2021

Banking

Vacuumlabs & Manifesto Growth Architects

Learn how to build profitable banking services

Virtual Zoom Event Thursday, February 11, 2021, 5PM GMT /12PM EST

Everything you need to know to build banking services from scratch. Manifesto and Vacuumlabs have combined years of experience, to create a single approach that links together all the expertise and capabilities you need to design, build and scale new banking services.

This virtual event is a perfect guide for your journey to create digital banking services, large or small for your business. Broadening your customer base, building deeper relationships, and generating further long term predictable revenue.

VIRTUAL

New York

12pm EST

London

12pm EST

SPEAKERS

Joanna Levesque
Manifesto
Partner, Financial Services Lead

Nigel Sirett
Vacuumlabs
Head of Digital Banking

Helene Panzarino
Vacuumlabs
Banking Evangelist

Faith Reynolds
Strategic adviser

Neil Harris
GPS
COO

Travers Clarke-Walker
Thought Machine
Chief Marketing Officer

ROUNDTABLES

Take advantage of this amazing opportunity to connect with the speakers and fellow audience members. Following the talks, join a series of roundtables and discussions, building on the session content. Choose the session you want to join and get stuck in!

  • Building profitable customer relationships
  • How to bring your visions to life 
  • Building the right ecosystem
  • Networking and general discussion

SCHEDULE

5:00PM GMT / 12:00PM EST

Introduction from Helene Panzarino and Neil Harris

5:15PM GMT / 12:15PM EST

The 5 Key Pillars of the New Economics of Banking from Manifesto

5:25PM GMT / 12:25PM EST

Technology Considerations for Winning in Banking from Vacuumlabs

5:35PM GMT/ 12:35PM EST

To Be or Not To Be – The Reality of Designing and Building Banking Services (Panel Discussion)

6:10PM GMT / 1:10PM EST

Round Tables

ORGANIZERS & MEDIA PARTNERS

WANT TO LEARN MORE?

Explore Your Possibilities with Our Insights

Manifesto and Vacuumlabs have partnered to provide the market with a single solution to get you from aspiring to build banking services to having scalable products in the market. The partnership combines Manifesto’s strategy, design, and financial modelling expertise with Vacuumlabs build, test, and scale experience to provide you with a clear and joined up approach to realising market value. Are you interested? Find out more in our deck.

Read more

 

Future-Proof Your Bank by Moving to a Cloud-Native Banking Core

As the digitization of banking continues, it’s vital to find a partnership that can deliver a fast, scalable solution that mitigates the risks that are usually associated with these projects. Learn how Vacuumlabs can guide you through the process.

Read more

The New Economics of Banking

We believe banks are facing an existential choice – will they rebalance the trust equation with their retail customers and rebuild their relationships and customer engagement or will they slide into being infrastructure and utility providers that serve other companies with better customer-centric capabilities? We examine what commercial leaders have to do; what the real burning platform is; and outline the five key requirements to winning in the New Economics of Banking.

Read more